c9139f8c44 · add updatemanager base funciton · Updated 2026-11-14 17:42:48 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?